top of page

Writer/Director Andre´ Joseph Featured in Aug/Sept Issue of PROFESSIONAL ARTIST Magazine

Last month, I volunteered to be interviewed by author and artist coach Gigi Rosenberg for an article she was writing for Professional Artist Magazine called "Making the Transition from Amateur to Pro". 5 artists including myself discussed the moments when we decided to take our work to a professional level and how our work habits have changed over the years. Gigi also wrote a book called "The Artist's Guide to Grant Writing" which I have used for applying for film production grants in preparation for my next film, The Saxophonist.

To see the full article and my interview, you can buy the Aug/Sept issue of the magazine at these links:

Digital edition: http://bit.ly/2tCDFfU

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page